Board of Directors

Kirk Denetclaw, Food Programs Manager

Economic Council Helping Others, Inc.                                 

401 S. Commercial Ave.

Farmington, NM 87401

kdenetclaw@echoinc.org

505-325-8222

 

Ruth Hoffman, Director  

Lutheran Advocacy Ministry – NM

1701 Arroyo Chamiso

Santa Fe, NM 87505

ruth@lutheranadvocacynm.org

505-984-8005

 

President

Sherry Hooper, Executive Director

The Food Depot

1222 A Siler Road

Santa Fe, NM 87507

shooper@thefooddepot.org

505-471-1633, x110

 

Hilda Kendall, COO

The Community Pantry 

P.O. Box 520

Gallup, NM  87305

coo@thecommunitypantry.org

505-726-8068

 

Catherine Knowlton, Assistant Director

Economic Council Helping Others, Inc.                                 

401 S. Commercial Ave.

Farmington, NM 87401

cknowlton@echoinc.org

505-326-3770

 

Secretary

Alice Perez, Executive Director

The Community Pantry

P.O. Box 520

Gallup, NM 87305

director@thecommunitypantry.org

505-726-8068

 

Justin Peters, Director of Warehouse Operations

The Food Depot  

1222 A Siler Road

Santa Fe, NM 87507

jpeters@thefooddepot.org

505-471-1633, x114

 

Joe Phy, COO  

Roadrunner Food Bank

5840 Office Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

joe.phy@rrfb.org

505-349-8897

 

Treasurer

Dianna Sprague, Executive Director

Food Bank of Eastern New Mexico

2217 E. Brady

Clovis, NM 88101

foodbank@plateautel.net

575-763-6130

 

Vice President

Mag Strittmatter, CEO  

Roadrunner Food Bank

5840 Office Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

mag.strittmatter@rrfb.org

505-349-8666



Updated June 25, 2019



Leave a Reply